International ONLINE Competition for Young Flutists 2021

Deadline for registering was 31.03.2021

We would like to thank all participants for registering for our online competition 2021 in the category flute solo. From 16 May 2021 on, the prize winners will be announced here on our website.

The Jury

    • Lars Asbjörnsen
    • Britta Bauer
    • Lelya Bayramogullari
    • Qiling Chen
    • Ewa Murawska
    • Sibel Pensel
    • Carina Vogel
    • Elisabeth Weinzierl
    • Ruth Wentorf
    • Ewelina Zawislak

The members of the jury can use the following form to register for the evaluation of the competition entries. A dedicated deregistration is not necessary - your registration will automatically expire after a certain period of inactivity.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

Forgot your password?